Links2go Tagged Directory  


  Africa is a continent located in the Eastern Hemisphere. It is the world's second largest contintent. It is separated from Europe by the Mideterranean Sea. However, it joins Asia by the Isthmus of Suez. Africa also has approximately 11,730,000 square miles and covers 6% of the total Earth surface area. Africa consists of 5 territories including Western Africa, Southern Africa, Norhtern Africa, Middle Africa, and Eastern Africa. It consists of 57 territories such as Tanzaniea, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Madagascar, Kenya, Congo, Egypt, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia, South Africa, and Mozambique.
(Submit Site)


(Submit Site) | (Privacy Policy) | (Terms of Service) | (Submission Guidelines) | (About Us)
Copyright © 2006-2023 Links2go™ All rights reserved.
Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict